Financial Leads and Requests > This page

We provide the following leads from requests received through our web site and they are listed according to the date that the request is published on this web site.

Financial Instruments | Project Financing | Precious Metals | Investments | RealEstate Investment | Commodities | General

Financial Instruments

Submit Free Listing

= Request by Member

Date published Request/Lead

27 Mar 2017

As a Financial Services consultant, I have arrangements to get swifts Messages needed by must clients to trigger their line of credit. We provide Swift MT760, MT700 e.t.c for clients who are finding it difficult to get approval officially from banks.

Register as member to see contact information.

27 Mar 2017

We are DIRECT PROVIDER of BG/SBLC specifically for lease, at leasing price of (5.0 2)% of face value, insurance by HSBC Bank London, Barclays Bank London, Deutsche Bank, BNP paribas, & AAA Rated Banks in Europe, Middle East or USA.

Our BG/SBLC Financial can help you get your project funded, Loan financing by providing you with yearly renewable leased bank instrument. We work directly issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for 100% funding.

All relevant business information will be provided upon request. If you are interested kindly contact me

27 Mar 2017

London Registered company is able to supply qualified clients with Bank guarantees and 95% non recourse loan. With over 2 decades experience of supplying leading international clients with real instruments we are now supplying Bank guarantees at the lowest cost to you anywhere. Leading the field for more than 2 decades allows us to produce these instruments and Non Recourse loans in 1 easy step for the client. Our minimum is GBP£1Billion and loans can be sent in clients choice of currency to any bank worldwide.